Skip to Content

Innovation and Online Committee

Innovation and Online Committee

Thursday, May 8, 2014, between 8:30 AM and 4:00 PM


  • Ned C. Lautenbach
  • Edward Morton
  • Dick Beard
  • Manoj Chopra
  • Dean Colson
  • Thomas G. Kuntz
  • Wendy Link
  • Pam Stewart
  • Norman D. Tripp


Call to Order and Opening Remarks

Governor Ned Lautenbach

University Online Education Presentations

Agenda Item for Committee information
University of Central Florida

Dr. Joel Hartman, Vice Provost for Information Technologies & Resources

Florida State University

Dr. Susann Rudasill, Director, Office of Distance Learning

New College of Florida

Dr. Stephen Miles, Provost and Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs

Closing Remarks and Adjournment

Governor Lautenbach