Skip to Content

Strategic Planning and Academic and System Oversight Committee

Strategic Planning Committee

Thursday, November 20, 2008, between 9:30 and 11:30 AM


  • Frank Martin
  • Lynn Pappas
  • John Dasburg
  • Ann Duncan
  • Charlie Edwards
  • J. Stanley Marshall
  • Arthur "A.J." Meyer
  • Ava Parker
  • Tico Perez
  • Carolyn K. Roberts
  • Eric Smith
  • Judith Solano
  • Gus Stavros
  • John Temple
  • Norman D. Tripp
  • Zachariah Zachariah


Call to Order

Governor Frank Martin

Review of Committee Work Plan

University and System Strategic Priorities: Alighnment and Accountability

Governor Pappas

Review of Notes from October 30, 2008 Conference Call of Academic Programs Team

Governor Martin

  • Notespdf [84.61 KB]

Proposals for New Degree Programs

Governor Martin

Board of Governors Regulations

Governor Martin

Concluding Remarks and Adjournment

Governor Martin