Skip to Content

Strategic Planning/ Educational Policy Committee

Strategic Planning Committee

Thursday, November 18, 2004, between 8:00 and 9:00 AM


  • John Dasburg


Call to Order

Mr. John Dasburg

Consultants Reports

Dr. Nancy McKee, Staff

Relationship Between the Consultants’ Reports, Dr. Nate Johnson, Staff
Committee Discussion

Mr. Dasburg

Report submitted by Council for Education Policy, Research and Improvement

Dr. Akshay Desai, Chair, CEPRI, and Dr. Bill Proctor, Executive Director, CEPRI

Concluding Remarks and Adjournment

Mr. Dasburg