Skip to Content

Facilities Committee

Facilities Committee

Thursday, September 21, 2006, between 12:30 and 2:00 PM


  • Ava Parker
  • FIRST Arrizurieta
  • Arlen Chase
  • John Dasburg
  • Frank Harrison
  • J. Stanley Marshall
  • Sheila McDevitt
  • John Temple
  • John Winn


Call to Order

Governor Ava Parker

Chair’s Comments

Ms. Parker

PECO Revenue Estimating Process and Methodology

Mr. Brian Jacobik, Department of Revenue

State University System 2007-2008 Fixed Capital Outlay Legislative Budget Request

Dr. Nancy McKee, Vice Chancellor Planning and Budgeting; Mr. Chris Kinsley, Director Finance and Facilities

  • Gross Receipts Executive Summary (file not available)

Concluding Remarks and Adjournment

Ms. Ava Parker