Skip to Content

Academic Programs/Strategic Planning Committee

Thursday, September 21, 2006, between 9:30 and 11:30 AM


  • John Dasburg
  • FIRST Arrizurieta
  • FIRST Desai
  • Ann Duncan
  • Charlie Edwards
  • J. Stanley Marshall
  • Sheila McDevitt
  • Lynn Pappas
  • Ava Parker
  • Tico Perez
  • John Temple
  • Zachariah Zachariah


Call to Order

Mr. John Dasburg, Chair

Analysis of University Enrollment Plans

Dr. Nate Johnson Executive Director of Planning and Analysis

  • Historical Enrollment from 2000-01 through 2005-06; Planned Enrollment from 2006-07 through 2012-13 (duplicate file of SUS funded and planned FTE)
Provisions for Approval

Mr. Richard Stevens Director, Academic and Student Affairs

University of South Florida Lakeland Campus Plan

President Judy Genshaft, Dr. Marshall Goodman, Campus Executive Officer

Cost, Quality, Capacity and Efficiency Working Group Update

Dr. Johnson

Concluding Remarks and Adjournment

Mr. Dasburg