Skip to Content

Strategic Planning and Academic and System Oversight Committee

Strategic Planning Committee

Thursday, September 25, 2008, between 10:30 AM and 12:30 PM


  • Frank Martin
  • Lynn Pappas
  • John Dasburg
  • Ann Duncan
  • Charlie Edwards
  • J. Stanley Marshall
  • Arthur "A.J." Meyer
  • Ava Parker
  • Tico Perez
  • Carolyn K. Roberts
  • Eric Smith
  • Judith Solano
  • Gus Stavros
  • John Temple


Call to Order

Ms. Lynn Pappas; Mr. Frank Martin

Baccalaureate Degrees/System Structure

Ms. Parker

Appropriate and Predictable Funding

Mr. Tico Perez

Economic Development/Workforce/Research

Ms. Carolyn Roberts

Health and Medical Education

Ms. Roberts

Academic Programs (Review/Approval/Termination)

Mr. Martin

Concluding Remarks and Adjournment

Ms. Pappas; Mr. Martin