Skip to Content

Strategic Planning and Academic and System Oversight Committee

Strategic Planning Committee

Thursday, January 29, 2009, between 9:00 and 11:00 AM


  • Frank Martin
  • John Dasburg
  • Ann Duncan
  • Charlie Edwards
  • J. Stanley Marshall
  • Sheila McDevitt
  • Arthur "A.J." Meyer
  • Ava Parker
  • Tico Perez
  • Carolyn K. Roberts
  • Eric Smith
  • Judith Solano
  • Gus Stavros
  • John Temple
  • Norman D. Tripp
  • Zachariah Zachariah


Call to Order

Governor Frank Martin

Approval of Minutes from November 20, 2008 Committee Meeting

Governor Martin

Workforce, Research, and Economic Development Project Team

Governor Carolyn Roberts

  • Approval of Minutes from January 20, 2009 Conference Call of Research and Economic Development Subcommittee

Baccalaureate Degrees/System Structure Project Team

Governor Ava Parker

Concluding Remarks and Adjournment

Governor Martin