Skip to Content

Trustee Nominating Committee

Wednesday, January 19, 2011, between 5:00 and 6:00 PM


  • Mori Hosseini
  • Charlie Edwards
  • Dean Colson
  • Ann Duncan
  • John Rood
  • John Temple
  • Norman D. Tripp


Call to Order

Mr. Mori Hosseini

Approval of Meeting Minutes from December 16, 2010

Mr. Hosseini

Florida State University (2 vacancies)

Ms. Parker, Mr. Temple

Edward E. Burr
Joseph L. Camps, M.D.
Julie D. Eichenberg
Florida A&M Unniversity (3 vacancies)

Ms. Parker, Mr. Temple

Richard E. Dent, III
Spurgeon W. McWilliams, M.D.
Karl E. White
University of South Florida (2 vacancies)

Ms. Duncan, Mr. Hosseini

Stephanie E. Goforth
Louis S. Saco, M.D.
John R. Schueler
Florida Atlantic University (2 vacancies)

Mr. Hosseini, Mr. Tripp

Marie V. McDemmond
Robert J. Stilley
Paul C. Tanner
Florida International University (2 vacancies)

Mr. Colson, Mr. Tripp

Mr. Colson, Mr. Tripp
Sidney L. Kahn, III
Albert R. Maury
University of North Florida (2 vacancies

Ms. Parker, Mr. Rood

Kevin E. Hyde
Joan W. Newton
M. Lynn Pappas
Florida Gulf Coast University (2 vacancies)

s. Duncan, Mr. Temple

Joseph R. Catti
Robert A. Wells
New College of Florida (2 vacancies)

Mr. Colson, Mr. Rood

Audrey R. Coleman
Mary L. Ruiz
Arthur J. Sanders

Concluding Remarks and Adjournment

Mr. Hosseini