Skip to Content

Innovation and Online Committee

Innovation and Online Committee

Wednesday, June 27, 2018, between 1:00 and 2:00 PM


  • Edward Morton
  • Darlene Luccio Jordan
  • Timothy M. Cerio
  • H. Wayne Huizenga, Jr.
  • Sydney Kitson
  • FIRST Patel
  • Pam Stewart
  • Norman D. Tripp
  • Gary Tyson
  • Jalisa White
  • Zachariah Zachariah


Call to Order and Opening Remarks

Governor Edward Morton

Data Analytics/Learning Analytics

Governor Morton

  • Agenda Item for Committee information
  • University of Central Florida – Dr. Patsy Moskal, Associate Director, Research Initiative for Teaching Effectiveness
  • Florida A&M University – Mr. Robert Seniors, Associate Director, Office of Instructional Technology
  • University of Florida – Dr. Jennifer K. Smith, Director, Office of Faculty Development and Teaching Excellence
  • Florida International University – Dr. Elizaabeth Bejar, Vice President for Academic Affairs
  • Florida Atlantic University – Mr. Geoffrey Johnson, Assistant Director of Academic Planning

Concluding Remarks and Adjournment

Governor Morton