Skip to Content

Board of Governors Meeting, Telephone Conference Call; and Closed Executive Session

Monday, March 22, 2010, between 3:00 and 4:00 PM


  • Ava Parker
  • Dean Colson
  • John Barnes
  • Dick Beard
  • Ann Duncan
  • Charlie Edwards
  • Patricia Frost
  • Mori Hosseini
  • J. Stanley Marshall
  • Frank Martin
  • Tico Perez
  • John Rood
  • Eric Smith
  • Judith Solano
  • Gus Stavros
  • John Temple
  • Norman D. Tripp


Call to Order and Opening Comments

Chair Ava Parker

Closed Executive Session

Participants: Parker, Colson, Barnes, Beard, Duncan, Edwards, Frost, Hosseini, Marshall, Martin, Perez, Rood, Smith, Solano, Stavros, Temple, Tripp, Chancellor Brogan, General Counsel Shirley, Janet Owen

Reconvene Meeting

Chair Parker

Consideration of Pending Litigation in Graham, et al., v. Pruitt, et al., Case No. 2007-CA-1818

Chair Parker

Concluding Remarks and Adjournment

Chair Parker