Skip to Content

Audit and Compliance Committee

Audit and Compliance Committee

Thursday, June 21, 2012, between 11:00 and 11:45 AM


  • Ava Parker
  • John Temple
  • Matthew Carter
  • Joseph L. Caruncho
  • Patricia Frost
  • Thomas G. Kuntz
  • Gus Stavros


Call to Order

Governor Ava Parker

Consideration, Annual Charters Revisions

Mr. Derry Harper, Inspector General and Director of Compliance, Board of Governors

Investigative Activities
Preliminary Inquiry Procedures
Review of Complaints Received
Work Plan Revisions (Summary & Committee Work Plans)
OIGC Policies & Procedures Manual
OIGC Annual Report, FYE 2011

Concluding Remarks and Adjournment

Governor Parker

Complete Packet of Committee Materials for Printing (formatted for 2-sided printing)