Skip to Content

Strategic Planning/ Educational Policy Committee

Strategic Planning Committee

Thursday, June 9, 2005, between 10:00 AM and 12:00 PM


  • John Dasburg
  • Rene Albors
  • FIRST Desai
  • J. Stanley Marshall
  • Bill McCollum
  • Gerri Moll
  • Lynn Pappas
  • John Temple
  • John Winn
  • Zachariah Zachariah


Call to Order

Mr. John Dasburg

Cost per Degree, p. 8

Dr. Nate Johnson, Director of Planning and Institutional Research

  • Potential Uses
  • Cost Data/ Challenges
  • Recommendations
  • Committee Discussion – Mr. Dasburg

Follow-up Issues

Dr. Johnson

University Mission Statements, p. 29
  • Update of University Information
  • Update of Goal for Targeted Programs

Review and Adoption of State University System Strategic Plan, p. 31

Mr. Dasburg

Supply and Demand: Engineering

President Judy Genshaft, University of South Florida

Concluding Remarks and Adjournment

Mr. Dasburg