Skip to Content

Strategic Planning and Academic and System Oversight Committee

Strategic Planning Committee

Wednesday, March 25, 2009, between 5:00 and 6:00 PM


  • Frank Martin
  • John Dasburg
  • Ann Duncan
  • Charlie Edwards
  • J. Stanley Marshall
  • Sheila McDevitt
  • Arthur "A.J." Meyer
  • Ava Parker
  • Tico Perez
  • Carolyn K. Roberts
  • Eric Smith
  • Judith Solano
  • Gus Stavros
  • John Temple
  • Norman D. Tripp
  • Zachariah Zachariah


Call to Order

Governor Frank Martin

Medical Education Subcommittee

Governor Carolyn Roberts

Baccalaureate Degrees/System Structure Project Team

Governor Ava Parker

Academic Programs Project Team

Governor Stanley Marshall

Concluding Remarks and Adjournment

Governor Martin