Skip to Content

Innovation and Online Committee

Innovation and Online Committee

Wednesday, March 19, 2014, between 4:30 and 5:30 PM


  • Ned C. Lautenbach
  • Edward Morton
  • Dick Beard
  • Manoj Chopra
  • Dean Colson
  • Thomas G. Kuntz
  • Wendy Link
  • Pam Stewart
  • Norman D. Tripp


Call to Order and Opening Remarks

Governor Ned Lautenbach

Approval, Committee Meeting Minutes

Governor Lautenbach

  • Minutes, January 15, 2014

Complete Florida

Dr. Pam Northrup, Associate Provost of Academic Innovation, University of West Florida

UF Online

Dr. Joe Glover, Provost, University of Florida

Status of Implementation of Recommendations of the Task Force on Postsecondary Online Education in Florida

Dr. Nancy McKee, Associate Vice Chancellor, Academic and Student Affairs, Board of Governors

Concluding Remarks and Adjournment

Governor Lautenbach