Skip to Content

Innovation and Online Committee

Innovation and Online Committee

Thursday, June 13, 2019, between 9:30 and 10:30 AM


  • Edward Morton
  • Darlene Luccio Jordan
  • Timothy M. Cerio
  • Richard Corcoran
  • Shawn D. Felton
  • H. Wayne Huizenga, Jr.
  • Zenani D. Johnson
  • Sydney Kitson
  • Eric Silagy
  • Norman D. Tripp


Call to Order and Opening Remarks

Governor Ed Morton

Performance in the Workforce: Students with Online Degrees

Dr. Ralph Wilcox, Provost and Executive Vice President, University of South Florida

  • Agenda Item for Committee information
  • Gary Cantrell, Senior Vice President and CIO, Jabil, Inc.
  • Andy Zolper, Senior Vice President and Chief IT Security Officer, Raymond James Financial

Concluding Remarks and Adjournment

Governor Morton