Skip to Content

Innovation and Online Committee

Innovation and Online Committee

Tuesday, May 5, 2020, between 3:00 and 3:30 PM


  • Timothy M. Cerio
  • Richard Corcoran
  • Shawn D. Felton
  • H. Wayne Huizenga, Jr.
  • Zenani D. Johnson
  • Charles H. Lydecker
  • Norman D. Tripp


Call to Order and Opening Remarks

Governor Kent Stermon

SUS Overview

Dr. Nancy McKee

Institutional Noncredit Programs: USF

Mark Koulianos

Institutional Noncredit Programs: UF IFAS

Nick T. Place, Ph.D.

Concluding Remarks and Adjournment

Governor Stermon