Skip to Content

Academic Programs/ Strategic Planning Committee

Thursday, June 14, 2007, between 9:15 and 10:00 AM


  • John Dasburg
  • FIRST Arrizurieta
  • Ann Duncan
  • Charlie Edwards
  • J. Stanley Marshall
  • Sheila McDevitt
  • Lynn Pappas
  • Ava Parker
  • Tico Perez
  • Gus Stavros
  • John Temple
  • Zachariah Zachariah


Call to Order and Comments

Governor John Dasburg

Approval – Draft Regulation

Dr. R.E. LeMon, Vice Chancellor, Academic and Student Affairs

Approval – New Degree Program

Dr. LeMon

Update: Forward By Design

Dr. Mark Rosenberg, Chancellor

Concluding Remarks and Adjournment

Governor Dasburg