Skip to Content

Emergency Preparedness and Campus Safety Task Force

Thursday, June 14, 2007, between 10:00 and 10:30 AM


  • Tico Perez
  • Arlen Chase
  • J. Stanley Marshall
  • Frank Martin
  • Ryan Moseley
  • Ava Parker
  • Gus Stavros


Call to Order and Chair’s Comments

Governor Tico Perez

Task Force Charge

Carolyn Roberts

Gubernatorial Task Force on University Campus Safety

Mark B. Rosenberg, Chancellor

Proposed Work Plan and Task Force Schedule

Bob Donley, BOG Chief of Staff

Concluding Remarks and Adjournment

Governor Perez