Skip to Content

Chancellor Search Committee

Monday, October 27, 2008, between 10:00 and 11:00 AM


  • Carolyn K. Roberts
  • John Dasburg
  • Charlie Edwards
  • Sheila McDevitt
  • Arthur "A.J." Meyer
  • Ava Parker
  • Tico Perez
  • Judith Solano
  • John Temple


Call to Order and Welcome

Carolyn K. Roberts, Chair, Chancellor Search Committee

Charge to the Committee

Sheila M. McDevitt, Chair, Board of Governors

Discuss, Procedures for the Search

Governor Roberts

  • Timeframe
  • Recruitment Process
  • Leadership Transition

Committee Discussion

Governor Roberts

Concluding Remarks and Adjournment

Governor Roberts