Task Force for Strategic Planning for Online Education

| Name | Title |
|----------------------|--|
| Dr. John Hitt, Chair | President, University of Central Florida |
| Dr. Judith Bense | President, University of West Florida |
| Marcella David, J.D. | Provost, Florida A & M University |
| Harrison DuBosar | Student, Florida State University |
| Dr. Shawn Felton | Assistant Professor, Florida Gulf Coast University President, FGCU Faculty Senate Trustee, FGCU Board of Trustees |
| Dr. Kent Fuchs | President, University of Florida |
| Dr. Judy Genshaft | President, University of South Florida |
| Dr. Jim Henningsen | President, College of Central Florida |
| Dr. Sally McRorie | Interim Provost, Florida State University |
| Dr. Pam Northrup | Associate Provost, Academic Innovation Exec. Dir, Florida Virtual Campus and Complete Florida University of West Florida |
| Dr. Gary Perry | Provost, Florida Atlantic University |
| Dr. Mark Rosenberg | President, Florida International University |
| Dr. Earle Traynham | Interim Provost, University of North Florida |

| | Associate Vice Chancellor, Board of Governors; Staff Liaison to |
|-----------------|---|
| Dr. Nancy McKee | Chancellor Criser and the Board's Innovation and Online Comm. |