Quality Workgroup

Name	Institution
Cindy DeLuca, Co-Chair (June 2017 -)	University of South Florida
Kelvin Thompson, Co-Chair (June 2017 -)	University of Central Florida
Len Roberson, Former Member and Chair (December 2015 – June 2017)	University of North Florida
Kevin Celebi	New College of Florida
Vance Burgess	University of West Florida
Dave Jaeger	Florida Gulf Coast University
Brian Marchman	University of Florida
Arifa Garman	Gulf Coast State College
Brenda Vose	University of North Florida
Deb Miller	University of North Florida
Joe Clark	Florida State University
Dennis Walpole	University of South Florida
Sid Beitler	Palm Beach State University