## **Online Programs Workgroup**

Name	Institution
Andy McCollough, Chair	University of Florida
Kelly Bailey	Florida A&M University
Cathy Duff	Florida Gulf Coast University
Kendall St. Hilaire	Indian River State College
Naomi Boyer	Pensacola State College
Pam Northrup	University of West Florida
Tom Cavanagh	University of Central Florida
Mike Ronco	University of Florida
Jennifer Smith	University of Florida