MINUTES FLORIDA BOARD OF GOVERNORS FOUNDATION, INC. UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH FLORIDA TAMPA, FLORIDA NOVEMBER 10, 2022

Video or audio archives of the meetings of the Board of Governors are accessible at http://www.flbog.edu/.

1. Call to Order

Mr. Lamb convened the meeting of the Foundation at 10:33 a.m. Members present were Tim Cerio, Richard Corcoran, Manny Diaz, Pat Frost, Nimna Gabadage, Ed Haddock, Ken Jones, Alan Levine, Charlie Lydecker, Craig Mateer, Deana Michael, Steven Scott, Eric Silagy, and Kent Stermon.

2. Approval of Committee Meeting Minutes from June 30, 2022

Mr. Lydecker moved the adoption of the meeting minutes from June 30, 2022, as presented. Mr. Silagy seconded the motion, and members of the Foundation concurred.

3. <u>Election of 2023 Foundation Officers</u>

Mr. Mateer moved that Brian Lamb serve as Chair, Eric Silagy as Vice Chair, Vikki Shirley as Secretary, and Tim Jones as Treasurer. Mr. Lydecker seconded the motion and members of the Foundation concurred.

4. 2023 Operating Budget

Mr. Gabadage moved the approval of the 2023 operating budget as presented. Mr. Silagy seconded the motion and members of the Foundation concurred.

4. Concluding Remarks and Adjournment

Having no further business, the meeting was adjourned at 10:35 p.m.	
Tim Jones, Treasurer	Brian Lamb, Chair