Implementation of the 2025 Strategic Plan for Online Education

Steering Committee

Member	Title	Institution
Dr. Jim Clark	Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs	FSU
Dr. George Ellenberg	Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs	UWF
Dr. Joe Glover (<mark>Chair)</mark>	Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs	UF
Dr. Michael Johnson (Vice Chair)	Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs	UCF
Dr. Karen Patterson	Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs	UNF
Dr. Mark Rieger	Executive Vice President and Provost	FGCU
Dr. Nancy McKee (ex- officio, non-voting	Associate Vice Chancellor, Innovation and Online Education	Board of Governors

Implementation Committee

Member	Title	Institution
Christine Brown	Assistant Vice President, Digital Learning	USF
Dr. Tom Cavanagh	Vice Provost for Digital Learning	UCF
Dr. Tom Dvorske	Vice Provost, Assessment & Instruction	Florida Polytechnic
Franzetta Fitz	Director of Instructional Technology	FAMU
Robert Fuselier	Director, Office of Distance Learning	FSU
Dr. Julie Golden-Botti	Executive Director for Online and Continuing Education	FAU
Dr. Michelle Horton	Executive Director, Global Online Learning and	UWF
	Development	
Dr. Dave Jaeger	Director, Digital Learning	FGCU
Mariam Manzur-Leiva	Instructor	NCF
Dr. Andy McCollough	Associate Provost, Teaching and Technology	UF
Dr. Deb Miller (Chair)	Assistant Vice President for Digital Learning	UNF
Evangelia (Lia) Prevolis	Associate Vice President of FIU Online and Digital	FIU
	Experiences	
Dr. Nancy McKee – Board	Associate Vice Chancellor, Innovation and Online	Board of Governors
Liaison	Education	