Implementation of the 2025 Strategic Plan for Online Education 2019

Steering Committee

Member	Institution
Dr. George Ellenberg	University of West Florida
Dr. Kenneth Furton	Florida International University
Dr. Joe Glover	University of Florida
Dr. Sally McRorie	Florida State University
Dr. Ralph Wilcox (Chair)	University of South Florida
Dr. Bret Danilowicz	Florida Atlantic University
Dr. Nancy McKee, Associate Vice Chancellor for Innovation and Online Education (ex-officio member)	Board of Governors

Implementation Committee

Member	Institution
Franzetta Fitz	Florida A&M University
Dr. Julie Golden-Botti	Florida Atlantic University
Dr. Cindy DeLuca (Chair)	University of South Florida
Dr. Paul Snyder	Florida Gulf Coast University
Robert Fuselier	Florida State University
Joseph Riquelme	Florida International University
Dr. Tom Cavanagh	University of Central Florida
Vacant	Florida Polytechnic University
Dr. Andy McCollough	University of Florida
Angie Fairweather	New College of Florida
Dr. Pam Northrup	University of West Florida
Dr. Deb Miller	University of North Florida

Board of Governors Office

Staff	Office
Dr. Nancy McKee	Chancellor's Office