Select Workgroup on Board of Governors Regulations

(Initial Work Completed. Workgroup inactive until further notice)

Member	Institution
Dr. Nancy McKee, Associate Vice Chancellor, Chair	Board of Governors
Dr. Elizabeth Bejar	Florida International University
Todd Chavez	University of South Florida
Dr. Cindy DeLuca	University of South Florida
Dr. Andy McCollough	University of Florida
Dorothy Russell (until 2017)	Florida Atlantic University
Kristie Harris (until April, 2018)	Board of Governors