INDEX OF MINUTES FLORIDA BOARD OF GOVERNORS FOUNDATION, INC. BOARD OF TRUSTEES ROOM – UNIVERSITY CENTER UNIVERSITY OF NORTH FLORIDA JACKSONVILLE, FLORIDA NOVEMBER 17, 2005

<u>ITEM</u>		PAGE
1.	Election of Officers, Florida Board of Governors	
	Foundation, Inc., 2006	. 1
2.	Consideration of Operating Budget,	
	Florida Board of Governors Foundation, Inc., 2006	. 1
3.	Adjournment	. 1

MINUTES FLORIDA BOARD OF GOVERNORS FOUNDATION, INC. BOARD OF TRUSTEES ROOM - UNIVERSITY CENTER UNIVERSITY OF NORTH FLORIDA JACKSONVILLE, FLORIDA **NOVEMBER 17, 2005**

Carolyn K. Roberts, Chair of the Florida Board of Governors Foundation, Inc., convened the meeting of the Foundation, in the Board of Trustees Room, University Center, University of North Florida, Jacksonville, Florida, at 5:15 p.m., November 17, 2005, with the following members present: René Albors; John Dasburg; Dr. Akshay Desai; Ann Duncan; Dr. Stanley Marshall; Bill McCollum; Sheila McDevitt; Lynn Pappas; Ava Parker; Dr. Martha Peláez; Peter Rummell; Chris Schoonover; Commissioner John Winn; and Dr. Zach Zachariah.

1. Election of Officers, Florida Board of Governors Foundation, Inc., 2006

Ms. Duncan said she believed the current officers of the Florida Board of Governors Foundation, Inc., should continue to serve for 2006. She moved that Carolyn K. Roberts serve as Chair of the Board of Governors Foundation; that John Dasburg serve as Vice Chair; that Mary-Anne Bestebreurtje serve as Secretary; and that Tim Jones serve as Treasurer. Mr. Rummell seconded the motion. Members of the Foundation concurred unanimously in the election of officers.

2. Consideration of Operating Budget, Florida Board of Governors Foundation, Inc., 2006

Mr. Rummell moved that the members of the Foundation approve the Board of Governors Foundation, Inc., operating budget for calendar year 2006, as presented. Ms. Duncan seconded the motion, and members of the Foundation concurred.

3. Adjournment

Having no further business. Mrs. Roberts adjourned the meeting of the Florida E

Board of Governors Foundation, Inc., at	t 5:20 p.m.
	Carolyn K. Roberts, Chair
Mary-Anne Bestebreurtje, Secretary	