Governor's Access & Diversity Commission

Members, Florida Board of Governors

Ms. Sheila McDevitt, Chair Ms. Ava Parker Commissioner John Winn

Legislative Members

Senator Al Lawson Representative Anitere Flores

State University Presidents

Dr. Bernie Machen, University of Florida Dr. Castell Bryant, Florida A&M University

Independent College President

Dr. Oswald Bronson, Edward Waters College

Member, State University Board of Trustees

Ms. Miriam Lopez, Florida International University

State University Financial Aid Officer

Mr. Darryl Marshall, Florida State University

State University Admissions Officers

Ms. Carmen Brown, Florida International University Dr. Gordon Chavis, University of Central Florida

State University Student Representatives

Ms. Keneshia Grant, Florida A&M University Ms. Jussara Madrid, Florida State University

Mentoring Representative

Ms. Dee Dee Rassmussen, Florida Campus Compact

Private Citizens

Dr. David Colburn, Gainesville Dr. Lawrence Morehouse, Tampa