State University System Access and Diversity Team Members and Resource Personnel (January 12, 2006)

University of Florida

Dr. Joe Glover Associate Provost (352) 392-4792

Dr. Patricia Telles-Irvin Vice President for Student Affairs (352) 441-6071

Florida State University

Dr. Karen Laughlin Dean, Undergraduate Studies (850) 644-2740

Mr. Darryl Marshall (Commission Member)* Director of Financial Aid (850) 644-5716

Ms. Jussara Madrid (Commission Member)* Student

Florida A&M University

Dr. Vincent June Vice President, Student Affairs (850) 599-3183

Ms. Keneshia Grant (Commission Member)* Student

University of South Florida

Dr. Jennifer Capeheart-Meningall Vice President for Student Affairs (813) 974-9084

Dr. James Malek Interim Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Planning and Management (813) 974-1572

Florida Atlantic University

Dr. Tony Lombardo Dean for Undergraduate Studies (561) 297-3032

University of West Florida

Dr. Phyllis Metcalf-Turner Associate Vice President for Diversity (850) 474-2105

University of Central Florida

Dr. Maribeth Ehasz Vice President for Student Development and Enrollment Services (407) 823-4372

Mr. Gordon Chavis (Commission Member)* Director of Admissions (407) 823-6170

Florida International University

Dr. Rosa Jones Vice President of Student Affairs and Undergraduate Education (305) 348-2800

Ms. Carmen Brown (Commission Member)* Director of Admissions (305) 348-3662

University of North Florida

Ms. Deborah Kaye Associate Vice President for Enrollment Services (904) 620-2474

Florida Gulf Coast University

Dr. Paul Snyder Associate Provost (239) 590-7000

New College of Florida

Dr. Charlene Callahan Provost (941) 359-4320

State University System Access and Diversity Team Members and Resource Personnel (January 12, 2006)

Community College Representative

Mr. Craig Fletcher, Director* Tallahassee Community College Take Stock in Children and CROP Program (850) 245-0467

High School Representative

Dr. Randy Pridgeon, Principal* Godby High School (850) 488-1325

Middle School Representative

Mr. Jim Jackson* Fort Braden K-8 Elementary School (850) 488-9374

Department of Education Staff

Dr. Heather Sherry* Director, Office of Articulation (850) 245-9483

Ms. Monica Hayes* Director, K-20 Office of Equity and Access (850) 245-0511

Board of Governors Staff

Dr. Dorothy (Dottie) Minear Associate Vice Chancellor Academic and Student Affairs (850) 245-0467

Ms. Lynda Page Senior Policy Analyst Academic and Student Affairs (850) 245-0467

Ms. Sundra Kincey Policy Analyst Academic and Student Affairs (850) 245-0467

Dr. Allison Crume Policy Analyst Academic and Student Affairs (850) 245-0467

Ms. Tracy Alston* Education Policy Analyst Education Policy and Research (850) 245-0470