Governor's Access & Diversity Commission

Board of Governors

Ms. Sheila McDevitt, Chair

Ms. Ava Parker

K-12

Mr. John Winn, Commissioner of Education

Legislative Members

Senator Al Lawson

Representative Anitere Flores

University Presidents

Dr. Bernie Machen, UF

Dr. Castell Bryant, FAMU

Private College/HBCU

Dr. Oswald Bronson, Edward Waters College

University Board of Trustees Member

Ms. Miriam Lopez, FIU

University Financial Aid Officer

Mr. Darryl Marshall, FSU

University Admissions Officers

Ms. Carmen Brown, FIU

Mr. Gordon Chavis, UCF

Student Representatives

Ms. Keneshia Grant, FAMU

Ms. Jussara Madrid, FSU

Mentoring Representative

Ms. Dee Dee Rassmussen

Private Citizens

Dr. David Colburn

Dr. Lawrence Morehouse